Warning: Creating default object from empty value in D:\Apache24\htdocs\catalog\controller\startup\seo_url.php on line 13 LOUPE 2ND ANNIVERSARY 'EXPERIENCE THE SILK ROAD' EXHIBITION|EXHIBITIONS | LOUPE
LOUPE / EXHIBITIONs
Online Preview

Loupe 2nd Anniversary 'Experience The Silk Road' Exhibition

Details
April 2020 will mark the 2nd anniversary of Loupe. ‘Experience The Silk Road’ Exhibition will celebrate this milestone and highlight the diverse talents of Loupe's past and present jewellery designers. 

‘Experience The Silk Road’ Exhibition features the essence of traditional Chinese culture in Dunhuang. Inspired by the rich history and the treasures along the Silk Road, Loupe Designers-in-Residence have each created a piece of jewellery that best reflects their connection with traditional Chinese artisans. The diverse collection integrates the unique elements of Dunhuang characteristics with contemporary materials.

Hand of Mani |  Ronald Chan

18K White Gold, Ice Jade, Diamond

This collection is inspired by the legendary Dun Huang wall painting, “Thousand Arms and Eyes Guan Yin”, sacred and magnificent portrait of Guan Yin depicts the use of symbolism and body gesture to express the philosophy and practice of Buddhism. Each hand gesture and the sacred item contains different meanings and functions, a demonstration of religious training and achievement. I picked hand of skull scepter and hand of Mani for this time. Hand of skull scepter symbolizes the power of order of both holy and evil spirits, the control of life. Hand of Mani symbolizes the control of personal wealth and health.



Hand of Skull Scepter |  Ronald Chan

18K Yellow Gold, Diamond

This collection is inspired by the legendary Dun Huang wall painting, “Thousand Arms and Eyes Guan Yin”, sacred and magnificent portrait of Guan Yin depicts the use of symbolism and body gesture to express the philosophy and practice of Buddhism. Each hand gesture and the sacred item contains different meanings and functions, a demonstration of religious training and achievement. I picked hand of skull scepter and hand of Mani for this time. Hand of skull scepter symbolizes the power of order of both holy and evil spirits, the control of life. Hand of Mani symbolizes the control of personal wealth and health.



Observation of Moon in the water |  Lulu Lam

925 Silver with 18K Gold Plated and White Gold Plated, Pearl

"The idea came to Dunhuang - "Bodhisattva Avalokiteshvara in Water Moon Form" in a flash of inspiration. Based on the observed and movement from the reflection of moon in the water; the moving of the river; and listen to the sound of water flow, Bodhisattva understand the truth of the ever-changing in the world. The works used the Pearl (moon) and Siler (water) to review the water mirror for moon reflection, in order to become a set of Art pieces. Using the silver and gold (water) to reflect the shadow of light blue Akoya pearl (moon), you can see the reflection of pearl light will changing in different angle.



                                        

The Movement of River and Moon | Lulu Lam

925 Silver with 18K Gold Plated and White Gold Plated

"The idea came to Dunhuang - "Bodhisattva Avalokiteshvara in Water Moon Form" in a flash of inspiration. Based on the observed and movement from the reflection of moon in the water; the moving of the river; and listen to the sound of water flow, Bodhisattva understand the truth of the ever-changing in the world. The works used the Pearl (moon) and Siler (water) to review the water mirror for moon reflection, in order to become a set of Art pieces. The observation of river and moon movement the sound of water drops.



Flying Apsaras |  Ava Chan

14K White Gold, Diamond

Dunhuang is place of strategic importance along the Silk Road. The strap of diamonds symbolize both Land Silk and Maritime Silk Road, incorporating western and eastern civilisations, leading to the ultimate prosperity (Flying Apsaras). The smooth and fluid lines represent rich cultural heritages: the flowing lines in the frescos; the harmony of rhythm and melody. This design captures space in a lightweight and floating manner.




Originally Bodhi has no Tree |  Ava Chan

14K White Gold, 14K Yellow Gold, Diamond

Numberous relics of Buddhism were unearthed in Mogao Grottoes in Dunhuang. Following the Buddhist blueprint, recording the path of Sakyamuni (represented by the figure in this piece) where he attained complete Buddhahood under the Bodhi tree. The hollow-out design of the tree branches intertwining with each other is intended to demonstrate the notion of Sunyata in Buddhism. Things do not have inherent nature nor do they have permanence. Everything exists in its relation to others.




Pin Nong - Earrings |  Cynthia Lui

18K Yellow Gold, Diamond, Pearl

This series of inspiration comes from Dunhuang, a place where you can be heard. On the south wall of Mogao Cave 112, it shows different traditional musical instruments and contains unique sound memories. Guzheng is one of the most popular Chinese instruments. There is an interesting story behind the guzheng: Two sisters compete for a se (chinese instrument), and that twenty-five strings of se were broken into two halves, half of thirteen strings and half of twelve strings. Two sisters each held half of it and surprisingly play with better tone. This story is widely spreaded with two women who fight for each other are called "Zheng" (contention)." This series of necklace is a se that split of two, using purple sandalwood as main material, because wood is the main material for making Guzheng, and the diamond set on the pearl represents the plucking of string that flashing.





Pin Nong - Necklace |  Cynthia Lui

18K Yellow Gold, Diamond, Pearl

This series of inspiration comes from Dunhuang, a place where you can be heard. On the south wall of Mogao Cave 112, it shows different traditional musical instruments and contains unique sound memories. Guzheng is one of the most popular Chinese instruments. There is an interesting story behind the guzheng: Two sisters compete for a se (chinese instrument), and that twenty-five strings of se were broken into two halves, half of thirteen strings and half of twelve strings. Two sisters each held half of it and surprisingly play with better tone. This story is widely spreaded with two women who fight for each other are called "Zheng" (contention)." This series of necklace is a se that split of two, using purple sandalwood as main material, because wood is the main material for making Guzheng, and the diamond set on the pearl represents the plucking of string that flashing.




Phoenix |  I Ting Hsieh

18K Yellow Gold

Inspired by Dunhuang and Chinese mythology, Fuxi and Nuwa are human and snake hybrid figures. This phoenix brooch design represents auspicious harmony.





Silk Road Runner | Seth Carlson

18K Yellow Gold

Horses were vital to the success of the Silk Road and the exchange of ideas, goods and services across cultures. As evidenced by horse relics and effigies found along the Silk Road, the animal was held in regard for its beauty, utility and companionship to the multitudes of people who traversed the great expanse.




ASP |  Seth Carlson

18K Yellow Gold, Tourmaline

Horses were vital to the success of the Silk Road and the exchange of ideas, goods and services across cultures. As evidenced by horse relics and effigies found along the Silk Road, the animal was held in regard for its beauty, utility and companionship to the multitudes of people who traversed the great expanse.



Flying Apsaras Ribbon | Sam Wong

925 Silver with 14K White Gold Plated, Concrete

Inspired by Dunhuang flying apsaras dreesing on the mural, they fly with the fluttering dress and the ribbon while we make us this element as the main body of the design. The concrete ball of the pendent representing the bead wearing by the flying apsaras.





Flying Apsaras Ribbon | Sam Wong

925 Silver with 14K Rose Gold Plated, Concrete

Inspired by Dunhuang flying apsaras dreesing on the mural, they fly with the fluttering dress and the ribbon while we make us this element as the main body of the design. The concrete ball of the pendent representing the bead wearing by the flying apsaras.





Stone Lotus | Sam Wong

925 Silver with 14K Rose Gold Plated, Concrete

The ring is inspired by the lotus on Flying Apsaras hand. Lotus represents pure, refinded & perseverance in buddhism world. The plain concrete ball in the middle presents the flowerpistil on the mural, it creates a big contrast with the shiny rose gold petal. The ring is the metaphor of the flying apsaras lotus meaning.






Dhyana | Carrie Yang & Cecilia Ng

18K Yellow Gold, 18K White Gold, Threads

We look into the hand gestures of the Buddha in murals and other artwork from Dunhuang and explored their meanings through this project. In our research we are particularly interested in two objects in V&A which was found in dunhuang: a bamboo buddha scripture with traditional chinese satin weave and the paper flowered which was thought to be contributions from believers. So we had also incorporate these elements in our design. We choose the Dhyana (Mudra) which is the gesture of absolute balance, of meditation. To make jewellery pieces that will allow the wearers to position themselves during mediation, with the fixation on hands, the piece work as a bridging tool to connect body and mind. Besides, these jewellery can also be worn differently as necklace and ring.



Colors of Dunhuang - Bangle | Yumico Lucau

925 Silver , Transparent Crystal, White Sapphire, Red Garnet, Green Garnet, Blue Topaz, Black Onyx

Colors on murals made from natural minerals are harmoniously beautiful and powerful. The Designer is attracted to the five most represented colors; blue, green, red, black and white. The Dunhuang manuscripts rolls inspired the designer to create the bangle and the ring. The five color stones are set under crystal stones on the top of the bangle. The colors sparkle through the crystal. This represents the fact that Dunhuang Caves are a hidden gem of great cultural value. The five color stones on the surface of the bangle and ring represent letters of manuscripts. While the cylinder shape stones on the top are reminiscent of the shape of the cave.




Colors of Dunhuang - Ring |  Yumico Lucau

925 Silver, Transparent Crystal, White Sapphire, Red Garnet, Green Garnet, Blue Topaz, Black Onyx

Colors on murals made from natural minerals are harmoniously beautiful and powerful. The Designer is attracted to the five most represented colors; blue, green, red, black and white. The Dunhuang manuscripts rolls inspired the designer to create the bangle and the ring. The five color stones are set under crystal stones on the top of the bangle. The colors sparkle through the crystal. This represents the fact that Dunhuang Caves are a hidden gem of great cultural value. The five color stones on the surface of the bangle and ring represent letters of manuscripts. While the cylinder shape stones on the top are reminiscent of the shape of the cave.




Apsaras in Kshirasagara - Necklace |  Maureen Hung & Connie Tang

Upcycle Plastic, Resin, Brass, Fresh Water Pearls, Gold Gilding

According to Dunhuang Research Academy, almost 5000 pieces of Apsaras were shown on Dunhuang wall paintings, and this has significant motif in emphasising on the the cross culture. In the myth, they were born as a result of the churning of the ocean of milk - Kshirasagara Manthana, as one of the 14 Ratnas. Apsaras are a type of nymph of the clouds and waters, also a group of romantic performers inhabit the heaven of the god Indra. Our piece of work was inspired by the dance movement of the Apsara figure, we try to reflect the romantic gesture with our recycled plastic along with the wavy line pattern in metals. We would also like to embrace with the idea of the reborn and create from the story of Samudra Manthana, at the same time embodied the beauty of upcycling by turning waste plastic into gems.




Dancing Apsaras - Cuff | Maureen Hung & Connie Tang

Upcycle Plastic, Resin, Brass, Fresh Water Pearls, Gold Gilding

According to Dunhuang Research Academy, almost 5000 pieces of Apsaras were shown on Dunhuang wall paintings, and this has significant motif in emphasising on the the cross culture. In the myth, they were born as a result of the churning of the ocean of milk - Kshirasagara Manthana, as one of the 14 Ratnas. Apsaras are a type of nymph of the clouds and waters, also a group of romantic performers inhabit the heaven of the god Indra. Our piece of work was inspired by the dance movement of the Apsara figure, we try to reflect the romantic gesture with our recycled plastic along with the wavy line pattern in metals. We would also like to embrace with the idea of the reborn and create from the story of Samudra Manthana, at the same time embodied the beauty of upcycling by turning waste plastic into gems.


Horse Dream |  Masahiro Nakata

Titanium, Sapphire

Inspired by the wall paint at Dunhuang caves, the painting depicts four angels holding a horse, and two people riding it, which look realistic and impressive. 



Nautilus Structure |  Masahiro Nakata

Titanium, Sapphire

In ancient China, people exchanged the materials they needed by bartering. However, as productivity increased, and barter is no longer suitable for daily needs. Gradually shell are selected as a medium of exhcange for theiry sturdy aesthetics and ease of use.  Besides, shell could be used for decorative items which is the best gift from nature. 



Apsara |  Sabina Wong

18K White Gold, 925 Silver, Emerald, Sapphire, Diamond, Tourmaline

Dunhuang is an ancient sacred city where Chinese, Indian, Greek and Islamic cultures crossed and converged. The Flying Asparas paintings are one of the most symbolic arts of the Dunhuang Mogao Grottoes. They showcase the ingenuity of Chinese artists and are considered a wonder in the world of arts. The graceful movements of the Flying Asparas are captured perfectly through the masterful use of curves and strokes. The design of these earrings is inspired by the Flying Asparas’ magical ribbons and the Buddhist st. 




Connection |  Sarita Wong

18K White Gold, 18K Yellow Gold, Diamonds, Yellow Diamonds

In the axis of the beginning of civilization, the stars on both sides of the Eurasian continent illuminate their respective night sky. On the one hand, the natural night, the long night will be exhausted; while Plato walked out of the cave to meet the bright sunshine. Although the vast desert in the middle of the continent has no boundaries, the mountains and the mountains are stacked, but the sound of camel bells has been worn by people and civilizations, and the touching stories of the world's ethnic groups have produced a beautiful scene along the way. This link between China and the West, the beautiful and vicissitudes of the ties is the Silk Road. “Connection” was designed inspiring by eastern and western cultural interaction at the historical Silk Road.




Magnolia |  Sun Chin

18K Gold with Black Gold Plated, Diamond, Ruby, Moonstone

The pure magnolia flower symbolizes Buddhism. Implementing the original "Molding" ViMO technology and the 360-degree three-dimensional gold inlay in the designs. It can make crafts based on the vivid natural shape and put emphasis on simplicity and elegance. 




Fluttering Ribbon | Janus Ng

18K Gold, 925 Sliver, Green Chalcedony, Black Diamond, White Diamond, Mother-of-pearl, Black Enamel

"Flying Apsaras" is full of Dunhuang murals; all gods & apsaras are flying with their fluttering ribbons. The flowing ribbons are moving with the harmony of rhythm and melody, their lines are beautiful and elegant; they also look like the clouds in the sky. This set of four-pieces brooch mania pendant, which acts to be the entire fluttering ribbon when worn together; it shows the soft flow dynamic when worn independently. They can be mix and match arbitrarily or wear individually. The applications of gemstones are inspired by the usual black and green color on the murals of Mogao Grottoes in the Western Wei Dynasty. The green chalcedony, black diamonds, black enamel, and a little glitter of white diamonds are used to be the pattern of ribbon, while the Mother of Pearl is one of the favorite materials, which used in traditional Chinese jewellery & decorations.



A Fleeting Cloud - Earrings | Chan Wing Long

925 Silver, Resin, Enamel

Hope this pair of earings can bring Buddha-like ears to wearers, which can make them feel peace and quietness of the Buddha. Hands on the ears means looking for and also trying to getsomething. Create the pattern of cloud with resin and enamel technique to express all you wantis like superficial and finally you would be suffered by considerationsof gain and loss. In other words, when you are obsessed to get something, but afterthe fact, all just a fleeting cloud, nothing.






A Fleeting Cloud - Necklace | Chan Wing Long

925 Silver, Resin, Enamel

Hope this pair of earings can bring Buddha-like ears to wearers, which can make them feel peace and quietness of the Buddha. Hands on the ears means looking for and also trying to getsomething. Create the pattern of cloud with resin and enamel technique to express all you wantis like superficial and finally you would be suffered by considerationsof gain and loss. In other words, when you are obsessed to get something, but afterthe fact, all just a fleeting cloud, nothing.




Chun Feng Fu Kan |  Chen Qiliang

925 Sliver

There's nothing but a desert in Dunhuang. It is a place that spring never blows through. Only when the spring breeze pets the desert, the buds will sway in the wind, bringing hope.



Lou Lan |  Chen Qiliang

925 Sliver

A wisp of cloud and smoke is a kind of beautiful imagination, accompanied by a mysterious and strong ancient culture.

LOUPE / 展覽
Online Preview

Loupe兩週年「縈繞絲路」展覽 ── 在線預覽

詳細資料
2020年4月是 Loupe 成立兩週年紀念,為慶祝這個重要的里程碑,我們隆重呈獻「縈繞絲路」展覽,帶領觀眾穿越過去及現在,將駐場設計師的才華與努力的成果於此展現無疑。

「縈繞絲路」展覽融合中國古代藝術敦煌的精髓。Loupe 駐場設計師受當地豐富歷史背景及絲綢之路沿線珍品所啟發,以個人設計風格各自創作了一系列獨具敦煌特色元素的珠寶藝術品,將敦煌獨特元素與當代物料融合於珠寶設計之中,並展現現代設計師與中國傳統工匠的聯繫。

「縈繞絲路」系列曾於2019年在香港珠寶首飾展覽會上首次亮相,隨後在中國主要城市作為巡迴展覽展出。此系列的珠寶現已返回香港,並將於Loupe的展覽空間展出。


摩尼之手 l Ronald Chan

18K白金、冰玉、鑽石

此系列的靈感來自敦煌壁畫中的《千手觀音》傳說,在觀音的神聖壯麗畫像中,透過描繪人物的身體姿態和展示敦煌的象徵主義,從而表達佛教的哲學和實踐。每個手勢和神聖物品都包含不同的含義和功能,訴說了宗教的訓練和成就。這次我選擇了髑髏權杖和摩尼之手。髑髏權杖象徵著聖靈和邪靈的秩序的力量,生命的控制。摩尼之手象徵著對個人財富和健康的控制。




髑髏權杖 | Ronald Chan

18K黃金、鑽石

此系列的靈感來自敦煌壁畫中的《千手觀音》傳說,在觀音的神聖壯麗畫像中,透過描繪人物的身體姿態和展示敦煌的象徵主義,從而表達佛教的哲學和實踐。每個手勢和神聖物品都包含不同的含義和功能,訴說了宗教的訓練和成就。這次我選擇了髑髏權杖和摩尼之手。髑髏權杖象徵著聖靈和邪靈的秩序的力量,生命的控制。摩尼之手象徵著對個人財富和健康的控制。




水月觀 | Lulu Lam

925銀(18K黃金電鍍、18K白金電鍍)、珍珠

選自敦煌莫高窟中水月觀音壁畫,以水中月為題;以行雲流水為景;以觀聞水音波淨而悟世 間變幻萬千之理,配以珍珠為月,銀為水,寶石為五彩變幻以作一系列的創作。 以銀水藍真多麻珍珠為水亦為月,觀鏡中水月。



                                        

流水映月 | Lulu Lam

925銀(18K黃金電鍍、18K白金電鍍)

觀行雲流水映月、聞滴水之音。



飛天 | Ava Chan

14K白金、鑽石

敦煌是絲綢之路重鎮。 鑽石帶象徵陸上絲綢和海上絲綢,中西文化融匯,豐盛繁榮 (飛天)。 流動線條代表豐富文化遺蹟:壁畫流動的線條;音樂韻律,旋律等等。 設計表現流動輕盈的空間感。



菩提本無樹 | Ava Chan

14K白金、14K黃金、鑽石

敦煌莫高窟出土大量的佛教遺產。 以佛教做藍本,記載釋高迦牟利佛(作品中金色人物)在菩提樹下悟道成佛。 樹紋相互連接鏤空的設計旨在表現佛教中「空性」的概念。事物並無「本性」,亦無「常性」, 任何事物都必須依靠他者的關係而存在。




品弄 - 耳環 | Cynthia Lui

18K黃金、鑽石、珍珠

這個系列靈感是源自──敦煌,一個可以被「聽見」的地方。 莫高窟第112窟,在南壁的壁畫中充滿著各種傳統樂器,收納著獨有的聲音記憶。古箏是其中 出現最多的一種樂器,是現今知名度最高的民族樂器。而古箏背後有著一個有趣的故事: 「兩姐妹爭奪一件瑟,這二十五弦的瑟被摔成兩半,一半十三弦一半十二弦,姐妹倆各自抱 得一半。誰知這半張瑟也能彈奏,音色比完好的瑟更美,於是這二女相爭的半瑟被稱為「箏」 (爭),並流傳開來。」 這個系列的頸鏈是一個一分為了二的瑟,成了兩個箏,用了紫光檀為主材料,因木是主要造 古箏的材料,而鑲在珍珠上的鑽石是代表古箏撥弦時的閃動。



品弄 - 項鍊 | Cynthia Lui

18K黃金、鑽石、珍珠

這個系列靈感是源自──敦煌,一個可以被「聽見」的地方。 莫高窟第112窟,在南壁的壁畫中充滿著各種傳統樂器,收納著獨有的聲音記憶。古箏是其中 出現最多的一種樂器,是現今知名度最高的民族樂器。而古箏背後有著一個有趣的故事: 「兩姐妹爭奪一件瑟,這二十五弦的瑟被摔成兩半,一半十三弦一半十二弦,姐妹倆各自抱 得一半。誰知這半張瑟也能彈奏,音色比完好的瑟更美,於是這二女相爭的半瑟被稱為「箏」 (爭),並流傳開來。」 這個系列的頸鏈是一個一分為了二的瑟,成了兩個箏,用了紫光檀為主材料,因木是主要造 古箏的材料,而鑲在珍珠上的鑽石是代表古箏撥弦時的閃動。



有鳳來儀 | I Ting Hsieh

18K黃金

靈感來自敦煌及中國神話。傳說中,伏羲與女媧皆為人首蛇身,蛇象徵了永恒的生命,鳳凰 則是吉祥和諧的象征。鳳凰的胸針設計,寓意呈現吉祥的象徵。


絲綢之馬 | Seth Michael Carlson

18K黃金

馬匹對於絲綢之路以及跨文化思想、商品和服務交流都非常重要。沿絲綢之路發現的馬匹遺 物和雕像,足以證明牠因其美麗外表、天賦與人們建立之情感交互而受到高度重視。

 



ASP | Seth Michael Carlson

18K黃金、碧玺

馬匹對於絲綢之路以及跨文化思想、商品和服務交流都非常重要。沿絲綢之路發現的馬匹遺 物和雕像,足以證明牠因其美麗外表、天賦與人們建立之情感交互而受到高度重視。




飛天彩帶 | Sam Wong

925銀(14K白金電鍍)、水泥

以敦煌壁畫上的飛天天神圖為靈感,飛天天神憑藉飛舞的彩帶,能任意乘風飛翔,我們取其 飄曳的衣裙和飛舞的彩帶型態為設計主體,並加上水泥珠象徵飛天天神所戴的珠鏈。




飛天彩帶 | Sam Wong

925銀(14K玫瑰金電鍍)、水泥

以敦煌壁畫上的飛天天神圖為靈感,飛天天神憑藉飛舞的彩帶,能任意乘風飛翔,我們取其 飄曳的衣裙和飛舞的彩帶型態為設計主體,並加上水泥珠象徵飛天天神所戴的珠鏈。




石蓮華 | Sam Wong

925銀(14K玫瑰金電鍍)、水泥

參照飛天天神手持的蓮花為主體,佛教中蓮花象徵堅毅不屈,同時也代表聖潔脫俗。中間部 份以樸素的水泥珠表達為石壁上的花蕊,與閃耀的玫瑰金花瓣形成強烈對比。這戒指是飛天 天神蓮花所象徵意義的一個比喻。




禪定 | Carrie Yang & Cecilia Ng

18K黃金、18K白金、 線

透過這個項目研究了敦煌壁畫和其他藝術品中佛陀的手勢,並探討當中的意義。在維多利亞 與艾伯特博物館裡搜集資料的過程中,我們對中國傳統緞紋編織的竹佛經和紙花最為感到興 趣,並決定加入到設計元素中。當中禪定印象徵絕對平衡和冥想的姿態。這件作品帶出身心 連接的關係,讓佩戴者在佩戴過程中定位自己並固定在手上,更可選擇以項鍊或戒指的形式 佩戴。



敦煌色彩 - 手鐲 | Yumico Lucau

925銀(18K白金電鍍)、透明水晶、白色藍寶石、紅色石榴石、綠色石榴石、藍色晶玉、黑瑪瑙

壁畫上的色彩由天然礦物製成,和諧有力且美麗。設計師被最有代表性的五種顏色所吸引, 分別是藍色、綠色,紅色、黑色和白色。設計師的創作靈感來自敦煌手稿,五顆彩色寶石放 置在手鐲頂部的水晶石下,顏色在水晶上閃閃發光。這代表了敦煌石窟是具有重大文化價值 的隱藏寶石。手鐲和戒指表面上的五個彩色寶石代表手稿上的字母,頂部的圓柱狀石頭讓人 聯想到洞穴的形狀。




敦煌色彩 - 戒指 | Yumico Lucau

925銀(18K白金電鍍)、透明水晶、白色藍寶石、紅色石榴石、綠色石榴石、藍色晶玉、黑瑪瑙

壁畫上的色彩由天然礦物製成,和諧有力且美麗。設計師被最有代表性的五種顏色所吸引, 分別是藍色、綠色,紅色、黑色和白色。設計師的創作靈感來自敦煌手稿,五顆彩色寶石放 置在手鐲頂部的水晶石下,顏色在水晶上閃閃發光。這代表了敦煌石窟是具有重大文化價值 的隱藏寶石。手鐲和戒指表面上的五個彩色寶石代表手稿上的字母,頂部的圓柱狀石頭讓人 聯想到洞穴的形狀。



乳海飛天 - 項鏈 | Maureen Hung & Connie Tang

環保塑料、樹脂、黃銅、淡水珍珠、金箔

靈感來源自在大部份敦煌壁畫上也有出現的飛天的故事。飛天由攪乳海濺起的浪花而變成, 由海而生的天樂神。這些飛天有着曼妙的姿態,美麗的服飾,幫助善神得到長生不老之甘露, 而生物及重寶(Ratnas)亦從乳海翻騰中而生。環保重塑也帶著這種重生轉化的概念,透過環保塑料的造型及流雲形的金屬將長袖飄搖飛行雲中的飛天



裙袂飄渺 - 手鐲 | Maureen Hung & Connie Tang

環保塑料、樹脂、黃銅、淡水珍珠、金箔

靈感來源自在大部份敦煌壁畫上也有出現的飛天的故事。飛天由攪乳海濺起的浪花而變成, 由海而生的天樂神。這些飛天有着曼妙的姿態,美麗的服飾,幫助善神得到長生不老之甘露, 而生物及重寶(Ratnas)亦從乳海翻騰中而生。環保重塑也帶著這種重生轉化的概念,透過環保 塑料的造型及流雲形的金屬將長袖飄搖飛行雲中的飛天


夢馬 | Masahiro Nakata

鈦、藍寶石

受敦煌石窟壁畫的啟發,畫中描繪了四個天使牽著一頭馬,並且有兩個人騎著牠,神態逼真 並留下深刻的印象。



鸚鵡螺 | Masahiro Nakata

鈦、藍寶石

在中國古代,人們通過以物易物而交換自己所需要的物資。但是,隨著生產率提高,以物易 物不再適應日常需求。因此開始尋找方法並逐漸引入貝殼作為一種有價值的貨幣。貝類以其 堅固美觀和便於使用等優點被選為貨幣。此外,貝殼作為裝飾物品,是大自然最好的贈品。


| Sabina Wong

18K白金、925銀、綠寶石、藍寶石、鑽石、碧璽

敦煌,一個神聖的名字。敦煌是多種文化融匯與撞擊的交叉點,中國、印度、希臘、伊斯蘭文 化在這里相遇。特別是敦煌飛天是敦煌莫高窟的壁畫藝術中最具神韻的標誌,是中國藝術家最 天才的創作,也是世界美術史上的一個奇蹟。飛天仕女生動婀娜的體態,就這樣透過線條表現 得淋漓盡致。耳環的設計作品靈感,來自飛天仕女的飄帶造型和佛教中「天女散花」的故事。 美麗的鮮花和飄舞的衣帶如同雪花漫天飛,點綴在山林、草樹與天際之間。優美流暢的線條採用 18K白金表現飄逸的彩帶,而特別鑲嵌發的半寶石,妝點其間,彷如飄落的天花,在空中盤旋。




交流 | Sarita Wong

18K白金、18K黃金、鑽石、黃色鑽石

在文明初起的軸心時代,亞歐大陸的東西兩端星光熠熠,照亮了各自的夜空。一邊天生仲尼, 萬古長夜將盡;一邊柏拉圖走出洞穴,迎接明媚的陽光。雖然大陸中間的廣漠橫無際涯,峻嶺 層巒疊嶂,但聲聲駝鈴穿起了東西文明彙聚,世界民族交融的動人故事,一卷卷綺麗的絲綢 渲染了沿途壯美的風景。這條溝通中西,美麗而又滄桑的紐帶就是絲綢之路。創作《交流》 的靈感就是源自於在絲綢之路發展的中西文化初始交織。



玉蘭花 | Sun Chin

18K黃金(黑金電鍍)、鑽石、紅寶石、月亮石

掂花一笑以純美的玉蘭花寓意佛理,運用ViMO「塑真」技術將玉蘭花的自然形態360度完美 呈現,結合自然枝干,悠然中透露出清雅高貴的態度。




緞帶雲彩 | Janus Ng

18K黃金、925銀、綠色玉髓、黑色鑽石、鑽石、貝母、黑燒青

《飛天》充滿著敦煌洞窟壁畫之中,各眾神待女都披著緞帶空中飛翔。這些彩帶隨著音樂韻律而流動, 線條優美雅緻,又像空中彩雲飄揚。這套四件的吊咀胸針,湊合一起時呈現出飛天緞帶的模樣,而分 開配戴時也各自擁有輕柔流動的動態。它們既可任意併湊,也可單獨佩戴。 當中選用的寶石概念是源自西魏時代莫高窟內壁畫喜用的黑與綠色。綠玉髓、黑鑽、黑燒青加上點點 白鑽點敍做成帶上花紋,而貝母則是中國傳統飾品喜愛物料之一。




過眼雲烟 - 耳環 | Chan Wing Long

925銀、樹脂、琺瑯

希望佩戴者帶上後,能夠營造一個佛系的耳朵,令其自身就像一個活佛一樣,能感受到佛的清 靜。左右耳各一隻手是表達在尋找一些東西也想得到一些東西。運用樹脂及琺瑯造成雲煙的形 態,是想表達虛無縹緲,患得患失。執著得到某些東西,但是看透後其實都只是過眼煙雲,什 麼都沒有。



過眼雲烟 - 項鏈 | Chan Wing Long

925銀、樹脂、琺瑯

希望佩戴者帶上後,能夠營造一個佛系的耳朵,令其自身就像一個活佛一樣,能感受到佛的清 靜。左右耳各一隻手是表達在尋找一些東西也想得到一些東西。運用樹脂及琺瑯造成雲煙的形 態,是想表達虛無縹緲,患得患失。執著得到某些東西,但是看透後其實都只是過眼煙雲,什 麼都沒有。




春風拂檻 | Chen Qiliang

925銀

盛名在外的敦煌四周是無垠沙漠甚至有春風不渡玉門關的詩句。 當春風拂過荒漠,嫩芽在風中搖曳,帶來的是期盼和希望。





樓蘭 | Chen Qiliang

925銀

一縷縷雲煙是人們美好的想像,伴隨著神秘而濃厚的古城文化。